Award Ceremony 2009

The 16th of October 2009 was the first time, the Award Ceremony was held as part of a Leaders Lunch. Graduates, academics and leaders from the industry met in a festive and comfortable surrounding. The international institute of management in technology (iimt) had the pleasure to confer its Executive MBA and Executive Dipomas in ICT Management.

This year, 14 Executive MBA’s and 4 Executive Diplomas in ICT Management as well as the prize "Best Paper Award 2008" and the prize "Best Management Summary" were awarded during the ceremony.

  • Bisaz Silvio
  • Cocco Tino
  • Engel Ronny
  • Forrer Andreas
  • Gentinetta Roger
  • Gygax Sébastien
  • Huber Patrick
  • Luef Jörg
  • Marty Daniel

  • Oualibouch Said
  • Rothärmel Stefan
  • Rupp Daniel
  • Schmid Markus
  • Schwab Stéphane
  • Spycher Martin
  • Styger Thomas
  • Thévoz Nicolas
  • Wyss Markus